July 15, 2004

  • [No]
    Sex in the Village


    So The Groom has been away since zee 1st of June, quirks.  It is now mid July and there is yet an entire month to wait until my needs will be met.


    I can't get no. No, seriously, people. I'm like an inmate locked in confinement. Solitary confinement.


    I have no sex life.


    I watch "Mystic River," and lust for Sean Penn, that's how bad it is. 
    I nearly ran over an incredibly sexy man yesterday, who was taking an evening run. That's how frustrated I am.
    "You're hot, dude. You don't deserve to live."
    And I can't fucking get any. Sleep.


    Meanwhile, on the other side of the globe, The Groom is getting impatient, too.
     "What are you wearing," he now says over the phone, instead of a courteous 'hello.'


    I'm afraid our sex life will never be the same after this.


     

Comments (28)

  • I can't help but think it will be ever more exciting, if a bit animalistic and frentic. Absence makes the lust grow hotter yes?? (I do know!!)

  • Just think of the displacement factor that will happen! When you do see eachother  it will be what you have missed times ten. I didn't believe in this until George and I were apart. It is true though. Once a day? Twice a day? Pffft! Try six to ten times a day for the first week at least! And they say we've risen above the animals...

  • too true, however it's the heart that holds true, even if the body starts to rebel to the point that you're running down innocent sexy runners!!!

    I know playing solo only does so much, but what else but to pine????

  • Time to take things in hand, madame.

    Blessings Abound

  • Never one to miss an opportunity to promote the joys of self-pleasuring (much to the chagrin of one of my very Catholic friends)  And yes, you're right, it's not the same.

    Blessings Abound

  • found you on stuftmj's blogring. haha interesting stuff. ya my vote's with the others; self-service.

  • HEY! At least there is an end in sight for you!

  • *L* It'll be sooo hot when he gets back.

  • Well remember these thoughts and urges when you get sick of looking at him... it maybe 20 or 30 years from now... but still remember them.

    Nothing is better then ANTICIPATIONNNNN.

  • My poor frustrated Quirk!

    The phone CAN be quite the means of communication, hint hint wink wink nudge nudge...say no more, say no more!  What was that old At&t ad...'Let Your Fingers Do the Walking?'

    When WILL he return?

  • Good movie!!

    Animalistic, passionate sex driven by the fact that you have not seen each other in a few months is nothing short of amazing.

  • poor girl!! but yes, it will be hot when he gets back...

  • Heh Go pay him a surprise visit?

  • man, i wish i could help you out.... i hate to see someone suffer.

    ha!! don't sic the groom on me, okay!

    by the way, i replied to your e-mail, but it was returned with a failure notice.... weird, huh? i wanted to give a thank-you for all the nice things you said. i'm flattered.

  • sigh... june sounds like a feast to me. 

  • Aww. Poor thing. One more month. Hang in there. I once hit a "dry spell" and almost raped the TV while watching Harrison Ford in Raiders of the Lost Arc.

  • Hang in there. You'll be having sex before you know it! Lol. At least you've had sex! lol.

    luv julia

  • babe, maybe you are too young to be left home alone.

    but when I look at zee groom, I couldn't possibly imagine why you wouldn't just do one of those harrys and say screw you to that paper (hah! as if quirks like us would ever do that...) and visit.

    also, sean penn is o so lustworthy, so I don't blame you. heh heh. I'm such a bad influence.

  • Nothing is the same after anything.  There's no such thing as a duplicate. 

  • I dunno. I always find the end of a  prolonged separation leads to fireworks and symphonies of the naughtiest sort.

    Hang in there, sweets. I fully expect not to see you around here for weeks after the loveman gets home. And I'll be cheerin' for ya.

  • Hey, by the time you see him, a kick with a boot will probably just turn him on even more

  • Meanwhile you have all of us who are too far away to be any use. Still, that's life!

  • I'm thinkin' maybe the "taking things into hand"...it sounds like a plan to me....

  • Talk about a deferred honeymoon. There's nothing sexier than a man who lo-o-o-o-o-ves his woman.

  • the year that my partner and i were moving to canada we were apart alot and ::fans herself:: when we finally connected...yowzaa ::sly smile::

  •  Well, Sean Penn does have a nice build in that film. As far as frustration, well, I hear you, girlfriend! *snaps*

  • in comparison to how long you have to wait, missing my girlfriend must seem a bit laughable.  it does to me anyway.

    thanks for helping me put it in perspective, ev.

  • how COULD it be the same?

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment