March 16, 2010

  • Yoohoo..! Honey, I'm home!

    So. I am back.
    Who would have thunk.
    I have tried to return here several times, but I could. not. remember. my. darn. username&password combo, and xanga kept kicking me out. I chose to take it as a hint, because I was young(er) and foolish(er).
    Now, believe it or not, I regained my memory and xanga said :hello, stranger, and here I am, a few years older, a few pounds heavier, and one girl richer.
    Quirk is now the worn out mother of not one, but T W O  toddlers. Baby Quirk is now nearing the ancient age of 6, and Baby Quirka will be
    F O U R years old at the end of this month.
    They are the sweetest, funniest, smarty pants', clever, creative, crazy kids, ever.
    And I do mean E.V.E.R
    Here they are:
    sweet
     
     
     
     

Comments (13)

  • OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!! SO happy to see you again. funny the timing since absolutely no one hardly ever posts anymore. I am finding you on facebook!!!! <3

  • I got the word from Meghan.  Welcome back!

  • So my timing  is lousy, ha?
    But it is still great to be here and meet you both! thank you for the warm welcome and join my fbook, Meghan! Jodi, thank you for joining and as soon as I'll understand how xanga works now, I'll sub to you too. Things are weird here now- where is the subs list?

  • I don't do well to keep up with the week-to-week changes, so I can't imagine trying to cover 4 and a half years.  Good luck with that, though.  And welcome back!

  • @Landlubber    I know. I know. I always set myself incredibly high goals and spend the rest of my time feeling incredibly guilty for not being able to fulfill them.

  • It's great to see you again! Yaaaaaaaay! I've thought of you often & sent good vibes & prayers your way, hoping that things were good with you. Goodness, you've been busy with your 2 cute little kids. I'm glad you're back & am looking forward to reading of adventures in your wonderful, entertaining style. Welcome back!!!!!!

  • My favorite Quirk! Hath returned! Welcome!!!
    Look at the little ones...my how time flies!

  • Thank you guys! It is so lovely to be back, really. I missed this place and the opportunity to just write whatever's on my quirky wee mind..
    Time does fly. I cannot believe it has been so long.
    xox

  • Email me STAT!!!! I am do happy for you Quirk. I think of you all the time and was JUST talking about you the other day.

    Jackee (JL from timewaits)
    jackee.reis@gemail.com

  • I am so happy you are back! I jumped out of my seat when I read your comment. Seriously.

    Yay for remembering your password!

    Oh and the bebes. They are PRECIOUS!!!!

  • The walking dead! Welcome back! Those are two cuties you have there and that ride they're pushing is awesome! =)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment