Month: April 2005

  • Quirks?

     

    Wake up, sleepy heads, wake up !

    I have an announcement to make. Are you ready?

    The Quirk now has a baby Quirk of her own !

    No need to gaze at other quirks' babies and drool ! Now I can simply look at my own wee quirk and drool !

    (It's our favorite pass time, in case you were wondering. Droolers of the world, Unite! )

     

    He is nearly 10 months old, charming and hilariously funny. Clever, wise, and oh so cuddly.. 

    We are outrageously happy, quirks, both the Groom ,the bride and zee wee quirk.

    It was a bumpy road, but it's behind us, now. 

    I am almost certain that one of these days I'll share the entire story of our mad, mad escapade, but not now.

    Now I have more pressing matters to attend, such as crushing and butchering a perfectly perfect chicken soup into a gustly paste. My baby likes it that way..

     

    Thank you all for the wonderful wonderful emails, the comments, the support.

    Love to you all.

     

     

    p.s

    Forgot to mention that BabyQuirk  was adopted in Russia 31 March, 2005.

     

    ~Q~