Month: March 2010

  • Work in progress

     I thought I would share a few pics of the work I am doing now
    Some of these dolls are custom orders
     
    WIP91
     
     
     
    This is the link to the Fbook fanpage
    Please join!
    And this is the link to my Louie Louie Bebe blog, where I post all the new dolls and toys, work in progress
    and mind blowing  stories
    of behind the scenes
    ;-}
     
    WIP65
     
     
    The doll below is an example of the finished dolls.
    She lives in Australia now.
    Her name is Katia.
     
    Katia23
     
    I really love what I do. I love making dolls. I enjoy every aspect of it, even the long hours and my miserable hands and fingers.
     
    Hanna90
    This is Hanna.
    I named her after two of my beautiful aunts.
     
    p.s
    If you tell me you found my dolls through my xanga, I will give you a 10% discount!
     
     
     

  • Ooops...Almost forgot..

    I almost forgot.
    But not quite.
    Here is what I do now:
     
    Gracey copyhandmade
     
     
     

  • Yoohoo..! Honey, I'm home!

    So. I am back.
    Who would have thunk.
    I have tried to return here several times, but I could. not. remember. my. darn. username&password combo, and xanga kept kicking me out. I chose to take it as a hint, because I was young(er) and foolish(er).
    Now, believe it or not, I regained my memory and xanga said :hello, stranger, and here I am, a few years older, a few pounds heavier, and one girl richer.
    Quirk is now the worn out mother of not one, but T W O  toddlers. Baby Quirk is now nearing the ancient age of 6, and Baby Quirka will be
    F O U R years old at the end of this month.
    They are the sweetest, funniest, smarty pants', clever, creative, crazy kids, ever.
    And I do mean E.V.E.R
    Here they are:
    sweet